Let's Stay Connected

Sign up to receive our sneak peeks, beauty tips, and exclusive online offers and promotions.

Sign up today and receive 10% off your first purchase.

Loading Loading ...

There was an error. Please try again.

Thanks!

Check your inbox for your exclusive, limited-time offer.

Thank you for your continued interest in Juice Beauty.

Shop today and receive a FREE award-winning Lip Gloss. No promo code needed - Learn More

Juice Beauty Blog – Organic Beauty for Your Body

Juice Beauty Launches on ShopHQ This Week!

September 16, 2013

Exciting news! We launch on ShopHQ (formerly known as ShopNBC) this week! Karen goes on-air in less than 12 hours with our first show and has 2 more later TOMORROW too. You can catch the shows online or watch on your local cable channel – there’s going to be some amazing deals and exclusive offers to don’t miss it!

Catch Karen on-air at 12 am PST/3 am EST, 9a PST/12p EST, 2p PST/5p EST.

Watch online by clicking HERE.

Find your local ShopHQ (formerly ShopNBC) channel HERE.

Here are a few behind the scenes pictures from today – Karen, Jackie and the ShopHQ hosts took some fun time to play with the products while running through screen tests!

To celebrate this new partnership, we’re giving away three of our best-selling Green Apple Peels! Enter before 9/19/13 for a chance to win. Enter here >> http://bit.ly/18cZwqw